TEAM

Founder

  Teresa Vidger
President and Founder
800-817-3220
teresa@thdmail.net

 

Executive Management Team

  Melissa Snyder
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
800-817-3220
Melissa@thdmail.net
  Tony LaRocca
Vice President of Business Development
800-817-3220
Tony@thdmail.net

 

Training and Development

  Christina Roberts
Training and Development Director
800-817-3220
christina@thdmail.net

 

Sales Team

  Lizette Rosen-Myers
Commercial Placement Solutions
National Account Executive
800-817-3220
lizette@commercialplacementsolutions.com
  Lisa Douglass
Regional Sales Manager | Account Manager | Marketing Liaison
800-817-3220
LDouglass@thdmail.net
  Mary Katherine Thrash
Regional Sales Manager
800-817-3220
Mkat@thdmail.net

 

Administrative Assistants / Reception

  Kathleen Rose
Administrative Assistant/Reception – Team Lead
800-817-3220
Krose@thdmail.net
  Rhett Mueller
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
Rhett@thdmail.net
  Kristina Ognjanovac
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
Krissy@thdmail.net
  Kristine Heger
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
kristine@thdmail.net

 

Customer Care Team

lisa-acosta   Lisa Acosta
Director of Customer Care
800-817-3220
Lisa@thdmail.net
kelli-johnson   Kelli Johnson
Customer Care Accounting Coordinator
800-817-3220
kelli@thdmail.net
sharon-mcgregor   Sharon McGregor
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
sharon@thdmail.net
terry-gordon   Terry Davison
Customer Care Manager/Team Trainer
800-817-3220
tdavison@thdmail.net
  Erin Capuano
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
erin@thdmail.net
  Lisa Kay Swager
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
Lswager@thdmail.net
  Hailey Moore
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
hailey@thdmail.net
  Nora Penn
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
npenn@thdmail.net

 

Housing Placement Team

  Missy McMaster
Director of Insurance Housing
800-817-3220
Missy@thdmail.net
brandi-letson   Brandi Letson
Housing Manager and Trainer
800-817-3220
brandi@thdmail.net
  Beth Robertson
Account Manager
800-817-3220
brobertson@thdmail.net
  Kristi Stress
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Kristi@thdmail.net
  Melissa Cochrane
Document Specialist
800-817-3220
Mcochrane@thdmail.net
antwinette-searcy   Antwinette Searcy
Document Team Lead
800-817-3220
Antwinette@thdmail.net
gretchin-sandling   Gretchen Sandling
Document Specialist
800-817-3220
gsandling@thdmail.net
rende-coward   Rende Coward
Housing Researcher
800-817-3220
Rende@thdmail.net
  Stephanie Samora
Housing Supervisor/Account Manager
800-817-3220
ssamora@thdmail.net
  Jamie Duff
Vacation Rental Account Manager
800-817-3220
jamie@thdmail.net
  Corissa Polland
Account Manager
800-817-3220
corissa@thdmail.net
  Rebecca Goodrich
Account Manager
800-817-3220
RGoodrich@thdmail.net
  Lori Singleton
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Lori@thdmail.net
  Tori D.Campbell
Account Manager
800-817-3220
tori@thdmail.net

 

 

Relocation Team

  Kim Floyd
Relocation Manager
800-817-3220
kfloyd@thdmail.net
  Amy Robertson
Furnished Lodging Manager
800-817-3220
Amy@thdmail.net
lila-yudin   Lila Yudin
Senior Account Specialist
800-817-3220
lila@thdmail.net
kara-guinotte   Kara Guinotte
Relocation Account Manager
800-817-3220
kara@thdmail.net
will-brazil   Will Brazil
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
will@thdmail.net
  Joline Lucas
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
Jlucas@thdmail.net
yvonne-mills   Yvonne Compton
Relo Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
yvonne@thdmail.net
    Steven Jensen
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
steven@thdmail.net

 

Hotel Placement Team

  Jacquelyn Pomeroy
Director of Signature Services & Insurance Hotels
800-817-3220
Jpomeroy@thdmail.net
shelly-miller   Shelly Miller
Hotel Supervisor/Team Trainer
800-817-3220
shelly@thdmail.net
  Jon Pena
Catastrophe Adjuster Hotel Supervisor
800-817-3220
JPena@thdmail.net
ava-denney   Ava Denney
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
ava@thdmail.net
kerry-gibbons   Kerry Gibbons
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
kerry@thdmail.net
amanda-vontobel   Amanda Vontobel
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
avontobel@thdmail.net
  Priscilla Quigley
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
PQuigley@thdmail.net
  Sally Gonzales
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
sgonzales@thdmail.net
  Joy Letson
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Joy@thdmail.net
  Deserie Foley
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Deserie@thdmail.net
  Sarah Valenzuela
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Sarah@thdmail.net
  Cristina Holevoet
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Cristina@thdmail.net

 

Accounting Team

  Tracey Schlip
Accounting Director
800-817-3220
Tracey@thdmail.net
  Kris Alvarado
Accounting/Financial Manager/HR Liason
800-817-3220
kris@thdmail.net
  Christine Carroll
Quality Control and Reports Director
800-817-3220
christine@thdmail.net
  Helen Deaton
AR Manager
800-817-3220
helen@thdmail.net
terri-mcdougall   Terri McDougall
Accounting Supervisor
800-817-3220
Terri@thdmail.net
jessica-worth   Jessica Worth
Accounting AP coordinator
800-817-3220
Jworth@thdmail.net
  Robin Wheeler
Billing (Leases)/Receivables/HR liaison
800-817-3220
robin@thdmail.net
jolee-snoga   Jolee Stanton
Rents Payable
800-817-3220
jolee@thdmail.net
  Kristi Townsend
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
Kmehta@thdmail.net
  April Terhaar
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
Aterhaar@thdmail.net
  Sam McQuillen
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
SMcQuillen@thdmail.net
  Kristi Jeffers
Hotel Billing Coordinator
800-817-3220
KJeffers@thdmail.net
  Kim Canova
Senior Auditor
800-817-3220
kcanova@thdmail.net
  Abby Harris
Hotel Billing Coordinator
800-817-3220
abby@thdmail.net
  Ivy Elsen
AR Collections
800-817-3220
ivy@thdmail.net

 

Client Relations Team

amanda-penn   Amanda Penn
Client Relations Director
800-817-3220
Amanda@thdmail.net
  Hannah Vanover
Client Relations Supervisor
800-817-3220
Hvanover@thdmail.net
  Ashton Singleton
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
Asingleton@thdmail.net
  Carla Boyette
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
cboyett@thdmail.net
    Rafaela Mahan
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
rafaela@thdmail.net
  Maggie Drake
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
MDrake@thdmail.net
  Kirsten Witsman
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
KWitsman@thdmail.net
    Jessica Waight
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
JWaight@thdmail.net
THD is fully operational and ready to serve our customers during the novel coronavirus outbreak. To learn more about how we are responding please  Click Here
close
open