TEAM

Founder

teresa-vidger Teresa Vidger
President and Founder
800-817-3220
teresa@thdmail.net

 

Executive Management Team

Melissa Snyder
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
800-817-3220
Melissa@thdmail.net
Tony LaRocca
Vice President of Business Development
800-817-3220
Tony@thdmail.net

 

Training and Development

Christina Roberts
Training and Development Director
800-817-3220
christina@thdmail.net

 

Receptionists

cora-washam Cora Washam
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
cora@thdmail.net
Kathleen Rose
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
Krose@thdmail.net
Kristina Schaeffer
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
Krissy@thdmail.net
Rhett Mueller
Administrative Assistant/Reception
800-817-3220
Rhett@thdmail.net

 

Customer Care Team

lisa-acosta Lisa Acosta
Director of Customer Care
800-817-3220
Lisa@thdmail.net
kelli-johnson Kelli Johnson
Customer Care Accounting Coordinator
800-817-3220
kelli@thdmail.net
sharon-mcgregor Sharon McGregor
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
sharon@thdmail.net
terry-gordon Terry Davison
Customer Care Supervisor/Team Trainer
800-817-3220
tdavison@thdmail.net
Tammy Touchet
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
Tammy@thdmail.net
Erin Capuano
Customer Care Concierge /Marketing Liaison
800-817-3220
erin@thdmail.net
Lisa Kay Swager
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
Lswager@thdmail.net
Hailey Moore
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
hailey@thdmail.net
Nora Penn
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
npenn@thdmail.net

 

Housing Placement Team

Missy McMaster
Director of Insurance Housing
800-817-3220
Missy@thdmail.net
Lisa Douglass
Regional Sales Manager | Account Manager
800-817-3220
ldouglass@thdmail.net
brandi-letson Brandi Letson
Housing Manager and Trainer
800-817-3220
brandi@thdmail.net
Beth Robertson
Account Manager
800-817-3220
brobertson@thdmail.net
Kristi Stress
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Kristi@thdmail.net
Melissa Cochrane
Document Specialist
800-817-3220
Mcochrane@thdmail.net
antwinette-searcy Antwinette Searcy
Document Manager
800-817-3220
Antwinette@thdmail.net
gretchin-sandling Gretchen Sandling
Document Specialist
800-817-3220
gsandling@thdmail.net
Dena Hartman
Document Specialist
800-817-3220
Dhartman@thdmail.net
rende-coward Rende Coward
Housing Researcher
800-817-3220
Rende@thdmail.net
Stephanie Samora
Housing Supervisor/Account Manager
800-817-3220
ssamora@thdmail.net
Courtney Wotring
Account Manager
800-817-3220
cwotring@thdmail.net
Mechell Greenlee
Account Manager
800-817-3220
mechell@thdmail.net
Jamie Duff
Vacation Rental Account Manager
800-817-3220
jamie@thdmail.net
Corissa Polland
Account Manager
800-817-3220
corissa@thdmail.net
Rebecca Goodrich
Account Manager
800-817-3220
RGoodrich@thdmail.net
Mia Centrella
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Mia@thdmail.net
Lori Singleton
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Lori@thdmail.net
Ferrin Willhite
Research Manager
800-817-3220
Ferrin@thdmail.net
  Thomas Pelsnik
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Thomas@thdmail.net

 

 

 

Relocation Team

Kim Floyd
Relocation Manager
800-817-3220
kfloyd@thdmail.net
Amy Robertson
Furnished Lodging Manager
800-817-3220
Amy@thdmail.net
lila-yudin Lila Yudin
Senior Account Specialist
800-817-3220
lila@thdmail.net
kara-guinotte Kara Guinotte
Relocation Account Manager
800-817-3220
kara@thdmail.net
will-brazil Will Brazil
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
will@thdmail.net
Joline Lucas
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
Jlucas@thdmail.net
Tabitha La Rue
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
Tlarue@thdmail.net
yvonne-mills Yvonne Compton
Relo Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
yvonne@thdmail.net
  Steven Jensen
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
steven@thdmail.net

 

Hotel Placement Team

Jacquelyn Pomeroy
Director of Insurance Hotels
800-817-3220
Jpomeroy@thdmail.net
shelly-miller Shelly Miller
Hotel Supervisor/Team Trainer
800-817-3220
shelly@thdmail.net
Jon Pena
Catastrophe Adjuster Hotel Supervisor
800-817-3220
JPena@thdmail.net
ava-denney Ava Denney
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
ava@thdmail.net
kerry-gibbons Kerry Gibbons
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
kerry@thdmail.net
amanda-vontobel Amanda Vontobel
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
avontobel@thdmail.net
Jen Shu
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Jshu@thdmail.net
Priscilla Quigley
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
PQuigley@thdmail.net
Sally Gonzales
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
sgonzales@thdmail.net
Joy Letson
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Joyletson@thdmail.net
Deserie Foley
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Deserie@thdmail.net
Sarah Valenzuela
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
SValenzuela@thdmail.net
Cristina Holevoet
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Cristina@thdmail.net
Taeler Swanson
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
Taeler@thdmail.net

Accounting Team

Tracey Schlip
Accounting Director
800-817-3220
Tracey@thdmail.net
Kris Alvarado
Accounting/Financial Manager/HR Liason
800-817-3220
kris@thdmail.net
christine-carroll Christine Carroll
Quality Control and Reports Director
800-817-3220
christine@thdmail.net
Helen Deaton
AR Manager
800-817-3220
helen@thdmail.net
terri-mcdougall Terri McDougall
Accounting Supervisor
800-817-3220
Terri@thdmail.net
kristie-halvorson Noel Halvorson
Hotel Folio / File Auditor
800-817-3220
Kirstie@thdmail.net
jessica-worth Jessica Worth
Accounting AP coordinator
800-817-3220
Jworth@thdmail.net
Robin Wheeler
Billing (Leases)/Receivables/HR liaison
800-817-3220
robin@thdmail.net
jolee-snoga Jolee Stanton
Rents Payable
800-817-3220
jolee@thdmail.net
sharon-van-hooser Sharon Van Hooser
Accounts Payable Specialist
800-817-3220
svanhooser@thdmail.net
james-klingensmith James Klingensmith
Accounts Payable Specialist
800-817-3220
james@thdmail.net
Kristi Townsend
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
Kmehta@thdmail.net
April Terhaar
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
Aterhaar@thdmail.net
Sam McQuillen
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
SMcQuillen@thdmail.net
Kristi Jeffers
Hotel Billing Coordinator
800-817-3220
KJeffers@thdmail.net
Kim Canova
Senior Auditor
800-817-3220
kcanova@thdmail.net
Kristine Heger
Accounts Payable Coordinator
800-817-3220
kristine@thdmail.net
Abby Harris
Hotel Billing Coordinator
800-817-3220
abby@thdmail.net
Ivy Elsen
AR Collections
800-817-3220
ivy@thdmail.net
Destiny Fagan
Accounting Clerk
800-817-3220
Destiny@thdmail.net

 

Client Relations Team

amanda-penn Amanda Penn
Client Relations Director
800-817-3220
Amanda@thdmail.net
Hannah Vanover
Client Relations Supervisor
800-817-3220
Hvanover@thdmail.net
Ashton Singleton
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
Asingleton@thdmail.net
Carla Boyette
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
cboyett@thdmail.net
Suzanna Gittrich
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
sgittrich@thdmail.net
  Rafela Mahan
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
rafela@thdmail.net
Maggie Drake
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
MDrake@thdmail.net
Kristen Witsman
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
KWitsman@thdmail.net
  Jessica Waight
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
JWaight@thdmail.net

Compare