TEAM

Founder

teresa-vidger Teresa Vidger
President and Founder
800-817-3220
teresa@thdmail.net
Melissa Snyder
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
800-817-3220
Melissa@thdmail.net
Tony LaRocca
Vice President of Business Development
800-817-3220
Tony@thdmail.net
cora-washam Cora Washam
Receptionist
800-817-3220
cora@thdmail.net
Hailey Moore
Receptionist
800-817-3220
hailey@thdmail.net
jeannine-malm Jeannine Malm
IT/Report administrator
800-817-3220
jeannine@thdmail.net
Kathleen Rose
Receptionist
800-817-3220
Krose@thdmail.net
torri-campbell Torri Campbell
Social media coordinator
800-817-3220
Torri@thdmail.net
Maile Brown
Catastrophe and Sales Manager
800-817-3220
maile@thdmail.net
lisa-acosta Lisa Acosta
Director of Customer Care
800-817-3220
Lisa@thdmail.net
joann-blocker Joann Blocker
Furnishings Team Supervisor
800-817-3220
joann@thdmail.net
kelli-johnson Kelli Johnson
Customer Care Accounting Coordinator
800-817-3220
kelli@thdmail.net
sharon-mcgregor Sharon McGregor
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
sharon@thdmail.net
yvonne-mills Yvonne Mills
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
yvonne@thdmail.net
terry-gordon Terry Joy Gordon
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
terryjoy@thdmail.net
Tammy Touchet
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
Tammy@thdmail.net
Erin Capuano
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
erin@thdmail.net
Lisa Kay Swager
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
Lswager@thdmail.net
Missy McMaster
Director of Insurance Housing
800-817-3220
Missy@thdmail.net
Lisa Douglass
Team Supervisor
800-817-3220
ldouglass@thdmail.net
brandi-letson Brandi Letson
Team Trainer
800-817-3220
brandi@thdmail.net
Beth Robertson
Account Manager
800-817-3220
brobertson@thdmail.net
Kristi Stress
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Kristi@thdmail.net
Melissa Cochrane
Account Manager
800-817-3220
Mcochrane@thdmail.net
antwinette-searcy Antwinette Searcy
Leasing Specialist and Document Manager
800-817-3220
Antwinette@thdmail.net
gretchin-sandling Gretchen Sandling
Leasing Specialist
800-817-3220
gsandling@thdmail.net
Dena Hartman
Leasing Specialist
800-817-3220
Dhartman@thdmail.net
rende-coward Rende Coward
Housing Researcher
800-817-3220
Rende@thdmail.net
Nora Penn
Account Manager
800-817-3220
npenn@thdmail.net
Stephanie Samora
Account Manager
800-817-3220
ssamora@thdmail.net
Kim Floyd
Relocation Manager
800-817-3220
kfloyd@thdmail.net
amy-robertson Amy Robertson
Furnished Lodging Manager
800-817-3220
Amy@thdmail.net
lila-yudin Lila Yudin
Senior Account Specialist
800-817-3220
lila@thdmail.net
kara-guinotte Kara Guinotte
Relocation Account Manager
800-817-3220
kara@thdmail.net
will-brazil Will Brazil
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
will@thdmail.net
Joline Lucas
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
Jlucas@thdmail.net
Tabitha La Rue
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
Tlarue@thdmail.net
Jacquelyn Pomeroy
Director of Insurance Hotels
800-817-3220
Jpomeroy@thdmail.net
shelly-miller Shelly Miller
Hotel Team Leader
800-817-3220
shelly@thdmail.net
Jon Pena
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
JPena@thdmail.net
ava-denney Ava Denney
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
ava@thdmail.net
kerry-gibbons Kerry Gibbons
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
kerry@thdmail.net
gabe-lawless Gabe Lawless
Regional Placement Coordinator
800-817-3220
gabe@thdmail.net
amanda-vontobel Amanda Vontobel
Regional Placement Coordinator
800-817-3220
avontobel@thdmail.net
Jen Shu
800-817-3220
Jshu@thdmail.net
Priscilla Quigley
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
PQuigley@thdmail.net
Tracey Schlip
Accounting Director
800-817-3220
Tracey@thdmail.net
Kris Alvarado
Accounting/Financial Manager
800-817-3220
kris@thdmail.net
christine-carroll Christine Carroll
Quality Control and Reports Director
800-817-3220
christine@thdmail.net
Helen Deaton
AR Manager
800-817-3220
helen@thdmail.net
terri-mcdougall Terri McDougall
Accounting Supervisor
800-817-3220
Terri@thdmail.net
Jessica Fuentes
Accounts Receivable Specialists
800-817-3220
Jfuentes@thdmail.net
kristie-halvorson Noel Halvorson
Hotel Folio / File Auditor
800-817-3220
Kirstie@thdmail.net
jessica-worth Jessica Worth
Accounting AP coordinator
800-817-3220
Jworth@thdmail.net
Robin Wheeler
Billing (Leases)/Receivables/HR liaison
800-817-3220
robin@thdmail.net
jolee-snoga Jolee Snoga
Rents Payable
800-817-3220
jolee@thdmail.net
sharon-van-hooser Sharon Van Hooser
Accounts Payable Specialist
800-817-3220
svanhooser@thdmail.net
james-klingensmith James Klingensmith
Accounts Payable Specialist
800-817-3220
james@thdmail.net
Kristi Mehta
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
Kmehta@thdmail.net
April Terhaar
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
Aterhaar@thdmail.net
Sam McQuillen
Accounting Specialist
800-817-3220
SMcQuillen@thdmail.net
amanda-penn Amanda Penn
Client Relations Manager
800-817-3220
Amanda@thdmail.net
Hannah Vanover
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
Hvanover@thdmail.net
Ashton Singleton
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
Asingleton@thdmail.net
Carla Boyette
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
cboyett@thdmail.net
Suzanna Gittrich
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
sgittrich@thdmail.net
Elizabeth Graham
Client Relations Coordinator
800-817-3220
Egraham@thdmail.net