TEAM

Founder

teresa-vidger Teresa Vidger
President and Founder
800-817-3220
teresa@thdmail.net
melissa-snyder Melissa Snyder
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
800-817-3220
Melissa@thdmail.net
tony-larocca Tony LaRocca
Vice President of Business Development
800-817-3220
Tony@thdmail.net
cora-washam Cora Washam
Receptionist
800-817-3220
cora@thdmail.net
jennifer-perry Jennifer Perry
Receptionist
800-817-3220
jennifer@thdmail.net
yvonne-mills Yvonne Mills
Receptionist
800-817-3220
yvonne@thdmail.net
jeannine-malm Jeannine Malm
IT/Report administrator
800-817-3220
jeannine@thdmail.net
torri-campbell Torri Campbell
Social media coordinator
800-817-3220
Torri@thdmail.net
Donna Segal
800-817-3220
Donna@thdmail.net
lisa-acosta Lisa Acosta
Director of Customer Care
800-817-3220
Lisa@thdmail.net
joann-blocker Joann Blocker
Furnishings Team Supervisor
800-817-3220
joann@thdmail.net
kelli-johnson Kelli Johnson
Customer Care Accounting Coordinator
800-817-3220
kelli@thdmail.net
sharon-mcgregor Sharon McGregor
Customer Care Concierge
800-817-3220
sharon@thdmail.net
terry-gordon Terry Joy Gordon
Account Manager
800-817-3220
terryjoy@thdmail.net
Jennifer Wilkes
Customer Service Concierge
800-817-3220
jennifer@thdmail.net
Erin Capuano
Account Manager
800-817-3220
erin@thdmail.net

National Accounts

Missy McMaster
Director of Insurance Housing
800-817-3220
Missy@thdmail.net
Maile Brown
Sales & Marketing Account Manager
800-817-3220
maile@thdmail.net
reese-saranthus Reese Saranthus
Account Manager
800-817-3220
reese@thdmail.net
brandi-letson Brandi Letson
Housing Team Lead
800-817-3220
brandi@thdmail.net
antwinette-searcy Antwinette Searcy
Document Manager
800-817-3220
Antwinette@thdmail.net
lori-radean Lori Radean
Account Manager
800-817-3220
lori@thdmail.net
gretchin-sandling Gretchen Sandling
Account Manager
800-817-3220
gsandling@thdmail.net
rende-coward Rende Coward
Housing Researcher
800-817-3220
Rende@thdmail.net
Jacquelyn Pomeroy
Account Manager
800-817-3220
jacquelyn@thdmail.net
Lee Douglass
Account Manager
800-817-3220
ldouglass@thdmail.net

Relocation Team

christine-carroll Christine Carroll
Director of Relocation
800-817-3220
christine@thdmail.net
lila-yudin Lila Yudin
Relocation Account Manager
800-817-3220
lila@thdmail.net
kara-guinotte Kara Guinotte
Relocation Account Manager
800-817-3220
kara@thdmail.net
will-brazil Will Brazil
Relocation Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
will@thdmail.net
jackie-vitas Jackie Vitas
Account Coordinator
800-817-3220
jackie@thdmail.net
amy-robertson Amy Robertson
Furnished Lodging Supervisor
800-817-3220
Amy@thdmail.net
Kim Floyd
Relocation Account Manager
800-817-3220
kfloyd@thdmail.net
Katie Hedlund
Director of Insurance Hotels
800-817-3220
katie@thdmail.net
shelly-miller Shelly Miller
Hotel Team Leader
800-817-3220
shelly@thdmail.net
ava-denney Ava Denney
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
ava@thdmail.net
kerry-gibbons Kerry Gibbons
Regional Hotel Coordinator
800-817-3220
kerry@thdmail.net
connie-albright Connie Albright
Hotel Customer Relations Representative
800-817-3220
connie@thdmail.net
rose-dossett Rose Dossett
Hotel Customer Relations Representative
800-817-3220
rose@thdmail.net
gabe-lawless Gabe Lawless
Regional Placement Coordinator
800-817-3220
gabe@thdmail.net
amanda-vontobel Amanda Vontobel
Regional Placement Coordinator
800-817-3220
avontobel@thdmail.net
Jen Shu
800-817-3220
Jshu@thdmail.net
tracey-schilp Tracey Schlip
Accounting Director
800-817-3220
Tracey@thdmail.net
amanda-penn Amanda Penn
Manager of AR and invoicing
800-817-3220
Amanda@thdmail.net
helen-deaton Helen Deaton
Payment and Revenue Supervisor
800-817-3220
helen@thdmail.net
terri-mcdougall Terri McDougall
Accounting Supervisor
800-817-3220
Terri@thdmail.net
kim-canova Kim Canova
Hotel Folio / File Auditor
800-817-3220
kim@thdmail.net
kristie-halvorson Noel Halvorson
Hotel Folio / File Auditor
800-817-3220
Kirstie@thdmail.net
jessica-worth Jessica Worth
Accounting AP coordinator
800-817-3220
Jworth@thdmail.net
robin-wheeler Robin Wheeler
Billing (Leases)/Receivables/HR liaison
800-817-3220
robin@thdmail.net
jolee-snoga Jolee Snoga
Rents Payable
800-817-3220
jolee@thdmail.net
leslye-dietrich Leslye Dietrich
Security Deposit Specialist
800-817-3220
leslye@thdmail.net
sharon-van-hooser Sharon Van Hooser
Accounts Payable Specialist
800-817-3220
svanhooser@thdmail.net
james-klingensmith James Klingensmith
Accounts Payable Specialist
800-817-3220
james@thdmail.net
Kris Alvarado
Accounting/Financial Manager
800-817-3220
kris@thdmail.net